The Ramsus talks about Tokio Hotel

Interview:

Interviewer: What do you think about the band Tokio Hotel?

Lauri: We love them .... I think ... I don't know too much about this band ...

Interviewer: Are they big in Finland?

Lauri: Yeah! I think that they're quite huge in Finland. But there're only one thing that I know for sure that they stole our rift.

Interviewer: Which one?

Lauri: It's a song called "Spring Nicht", yeah... It's exactly like a rift in our song "Not Like the Other Girls"... Actually we got that from the fans... The Rasmus's fans . They send us... they made like a video where they edited those two songs after each other.

Interviewer: Very interesting...

Lauri: Yes! ... I wish all the best for the band.. I think they have a good atittude and... some talent to get very far.

This was nice said, don't you think so?



Comment

Comment post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Email: (won't show)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0