Information About Mexico

Now when I got some time over I was just reading through some stuff about their visit in Mexico!

So here is stuff I found intressting:

After 1½ hours all the fans still hadent got their things signed. The boys where going to take a little break but Tom and Bill werent feeling that good so they didnt continue with the signing.





As you can see on these pictures Tom doesnt look that happy, or I dont think so. Hope he is doing fine now! They might have had to much presure in the US?
Or the pictures where just taken when he wasnt really ready but twice on the same day. And since the signing didnt continue... Hope Tom, Bill, Gustav and Georg are doing fine!

Comment

Comment post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Email: (won't show)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0