Black magazine

Interview with Tom...

PhotobucketPhotobucket

Tom and the girls: «I collect preys»

It's said that having a girl in each port is a natural thing for you...

That's true. I can't deny it. I'm a young boy and there are so many pretty girls out there, I couldn't commit with only one of them.

Try to remind and tell us how many girls you've been with.

Ok, around 25 girls!

That's a bit scary, isn't it? How old have you started?

At the age of 12. Since then I haven't had any trouble. I think the girls notice that I'm the one with more experience, so they can't get away from me. (Laughs)

What is your tactic, to keep them in your hands?

Honestly, I don't have any special trick. It depends a lot on the situation, the girl, the way I'm feeling...

What bugs you the most?

When they play naive and make me waste my time. I'm a hunter who collects his preys. I like to hunt them slowly.

And what should they have to be "hunted"?

There are few girls to whom I'd say no. If I do it, it's for lack of time. A day only has 24 hours!!!

Now tell us a place where you like to make love...

I really like to do it in the shower.

And the rarest place you've ever done it...

In a park. The truth is that it wasn't too good as I expected. Besides, there were too many bugs, and I hate it!!! So, I'd rather do it at home.

Your worst experience was...

When I was 14, I was totally making out with a girl and my mom got home. It was my second time, and she cut of the mood.

Is there something that bothers you?

Yeah, I don't like when they get cheesy. I think that in sex people should talk less and scream more!!!

Do you use to take fans with you to your hotel room?

A few. (laughs) If she's pretty and if I like to be with her, I ask for her number and later I call her, to give mine or something like that...

And with all those one-night-stands, did u ever fall in love?

I haven't found anyone so far. The truth is that I don't believe in love. Well, I do on that love of one night!

So, doing something crazy for love is out of sight, right?

I never did anything silly for women. The longest relationship I've ever had lasted two years, but I wasn't in love at all...

Do you think you'll ever have something more serious?

I don't know. I don't say no to a serious relationship, but I don't want it for now.

Do you think you're different from your brother?

Yes. Bill, for example, has been with girls, but now he wants to keep himself for his true love. I prefer to keep trying until I find it!

Let's make it easier, how's your ideal girl?

I don't have a concrete type. And if I had it, I wouldn't tell you, or else I couldn't go out anymore.

Do you have any sex myth?
 
I really like the Olsen twins, Angelina Jolie, Jessica Alba and the girls from the Playboy Mansion. I don't have a bad taste, do I?

Hahah enjoy gals!

Comment

Comment post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Email: (won't show)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0