New Album

There are two people, one from the Danish forum and one from THu's forum, that have written some things about the new album..


Danish fanclub info: (posted on th_cult on LiveJournal)

Hi fellow cult members :) I am posting this here, since I think some of you might wanna know haha. If its not allowed, please delete *__*

Anyways, its not a secret (to some maybe o_O), that I run and own the Danish fanclub (http://tokiohotelfanclub.dk/), and I have direct contact to the Danish division of Universal Music. Today, I got so sick and tired of ALL the rumours flying around online, so I called them, and asked them about what they know. So far, this is what they have been told from Tokio Hotel's management.

In november a new DVD will be released. It will be a combination between Live footage (probably from the european tour) and a lot of backstage material. It will be very simple, but with a lot of never-seen-before stuff :D!

About the new album, they have been told to not expect it before sometime in 2009.

This is what they know. You can question my source as much as you want, just thought I'd share what I know. I have no reason to lie about this, and many knows that I do have contact with TH's PR agent in Denmark (ask onverva lol).

I know some of this have been posted on the internet already, just confirming it, once and for all ^^

<3

THus forum member's info:

OK GIRLS. At the moment i´M in germany. I can for sure tell you some things. I can´t tell you from where I know that. But I know it from confident source. I mean , person who REALLY know them!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. TOKIO HOTEL HAVE 2 STUDIOS... The studio that all we know near Hamburg isn't their main studio. And one reason why they changed it is because of more and more fans that know the address of it. I DON'T know where is main studio. But they will be in other studio definitely more than one week.

2. ALBUM WOULDN'T BE OVER BEFORE DECEMBER!!!! They are working really hard. And they want that album is really PERFECT!!!

3. PARTY WILL BE DEFINITELY IN GERMANY!!!!!!!!!!!! I know it for sure. But I don´t know in what city.

SO GIRLS IF I FIND SOMETHING MORE I WILL TELL YOU. I HOPE THAT I WILL FOUND AN INTERNET CAFE TO WRITE YOU... :-)

...

MEN THAT WORK FOR THEM TOLD ME BEFORE 2 HOURS THAT STUFF. I WAS IN FRONT OF THEIR STUDIO AND HE TOLD ME THAT. !!!!


Comment

Comment post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Email: (won't show)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0