Tokio Hotel on Swedish MTV

Tokio Hotel on Swedish MTV HERE


And here is the transcript.
MTV:
So the VMA is just around the corner..Are you excited?
Bill: Really excited, and really, really nervous. I didn't sleep anything last night. It was just terrible. I was just thinking about everything. And...yeah, we're proud to be nominated and to be there.
MTV: And if you win how will you celebrate?
Bill: I think we'll celebrate anyway...
Tom: Yeah, you know for us it's good to be nominated so we'll celebrate anyway. ..
Bill & Tom (at the same time): ...the nomination...
Tom: Yeah the nomination. We celebrate the nomination.
Bill: yes
Tom: because you know we have no big chance...It's good to be here. Our part is very small you know. Bill's nervous about..you know just about red carpet.
Bill: (giggles) I'm nervous just to be there
MTV: I'll be nice to you guys on the red carpet. If you promise to talk to me.
Georg: Thank you very much.
MTV: I often..actually every week I get emails about you from my viewers. Sometimes they are very nice sometimes they are not very nice. Usually they are very nice. usually they are like "Please I wanna see more of TH" and sometimes it is "Why the F do you not show more videos?". I would like to know, is this something you urge your fans to do or is it soemthing that just happens?
Bill. It just happens. I think it just happens.
MTV: But why only with you? Why do you have such hardcore fans?
Bill: I don't know. We're just proud of them...I have no reason for that......
Tom: We have the best fans in the world....and you know, we...
Bill: If i take a look at Georg I don't know...
Tom: Yeah...
Bill: I don't know but it is great...We go there and we're proud of our fans and everything
Part 2:

MTV: Cause I want the same kind of fans but they are not...
Tom. I think you have, you have good fans
Bill: I mean our fans...
MTV: Could we be eachothers' fans now?
(everyone babbling over eachother so I don't think they hear the reporter)
Bill. I think our fans are the best fans in the world, so noone else can have(?) them.
MTV: So you're nervous for tomorrow... how will you prepare for your thing tomorrow?
Bill. I need some sleep so I'll go early to bed...and..yeah sleeping, and chilling at the pool.
Tom:
Reading, eating, relaxing and stuff like that¨
MTV: When are you coming to Scandinavia?
Bill: I don't know. I mean our schedule is very very full and our trip is very long in America and it was not planned so after this we go back directly back to Germany and to the studio and we'll record new stuff and everything for the next record, and we're still at the creative process so we have a lot of stuff to do and yeah...
Tom: For the next tour I think we definitely will come over and play some concerts and stuff like that.
MTV: Thank you. They'll be much nicer to me after hearing this.

Thanks to tokiohoteamerica for the transcript


Comment

Comment post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Email: (won't show)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0