Tokio Hotel - Loud and Dangerous at Paramount

Video

Here is a transcript by dropthetacos!


Tom: Hey Buzzworthy, we are
All: Tokio Hotel
Tom: and we just finished our rehearsals for tomorrow for the VMAs and now we are ready and we, uhm, go back to the hotel, and it was good and I think the next day will be more than good.
Buzzworthy: What are you guys gonna do tonight? Back at the hotel?
Bill: I think we just go back to the hotel and sleeping or chilling at the pool. I don't know, because, uhm, yeah. We need- we really need to sleep because we're so tired and worked the whole day, so ehm, I think, ehm, yeah. It's important to, you know, get some power for the VMAs tomorrow.
Tom: Just relaxing, sleeping eating, stuff like that.
Bill: Yeah.
Tom: We are ready!
Buzzworthy: Cool. Uhm. Who are you guys excited to see tomorrow on the red carpet?
Bill: I really want to see Pink. I mean, she has an awesome voice and I really love her songs and she's performing her new single (?), so...
Tom: But I don't know if we meet somebody at the red carpet, I think it's -
Bill and Tom: more backstage (twin moment)
Tom: or more aftershow party, or something like that.
Buzzworthy: Give me a clue about what you guys are going to wear tomorrow...
Bill: OH! I have no idea right now!
Tom: But I think it's, it's, you know... nothing special.
Bill: No, I think I wake up and then I think, "Okay, what I can wear now", put all my bags (?), and let's see. I don't know.
Buzzworthy: Bill are you gonna do something different to you hair?
Bill: NO!
Buzzworthy: No. Definitely not.
Bill: No, I wake up with this hair, and I go to bed with this hair, so...
Tom: He's born with it, so...
Buzzworthy: Excellent. What have you guys been doing since you've been in LA? What are some of the things you guys have gone to see?
Bill: Oh, Tom and me, we had our birthday in Los Angeles.
Tom: *repeats Bill*
Buzzworthy: Oh right!
Bill: on the first of September. And we were at the beach, and at the pool, and just relaxing with George and Gustav, and...
Tom: Then we had some radio promotion with KISS FM, and stuff like that,
Bill: and we did a signing session.
Buzzworthy: Yeah, at Hot Topic, right?
Bill and Tom: Yeah, Hot Topic.
Tom: We had a small gig, and we played three songs, and yeah. *clap*
Buzzworthy: Did you get any weird fan gifts today? know you had a lot of fans there...
Bill: Oh, everyone send Skittles, you know? (Tom: Yeah...) Because we love Skittles, and now we have... I dont know, 800 pack of Skittles. It's crazy.
Buzzworthy: Cool, uh, any sort of clue... I know there's a big entrance, I know you cant say what it is...
Bill: We can say it is huge,
Georg: It's dangerous,
Bill: Dangerous, and loud, and I think it will be fun

cred: http://www.tokiohotelamerica.com/


Comment

Comment post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Email: (won't show)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0