Panic Liked TH’s VMA Entrance

You Tokio Hotel fans glued to your TVs last Sunday during the VMAs? You weren't the only ones wowed by Tokio Hotel's big red carpet entrance atop a "loud," "dangerous" monster truck.

Panic At the Disco, pictured above in a photo I snapped on my BlackBerry on the VMA back lot, arrived early (more on their arrival and how Sway tracked everyone via the Swaychopper and the magical <strike>stalking</strike> tracking powers of VehiclePath GPS at the Newsroom blog) and caught a behind-the-scenes glimpse of Tokio Hotel getting primped for their arrival and getting into position on their VMA monster truck.

And how do I know this? Because Ryan Ross blogged about it on Panic's new blog, We're So Blogging, which you should go read. I just bookmarked it. I know I just did!

Check out VMA video footage of Panic At the Disco checking in with Sway from inside their 16-passenger van in the VMA limo line, and then watch Tokio Hotel's subtle, subdued VMA arrival for the umpeen billionf time.


SOURCE


Comment

Comment post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Email: (won't show)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0