Buzznet (video posted earlier)

Transcript from the interview


Q1: I noticed that there's more back up singing now in your performances. Can the fans expect more singers in the group other than Bill now?
Tom: I don't believe it! I think George and Gustav are brilliant singers too *Bill laughs* And, you know, to be honest, I'm the best singer in the band.
Georg: But he's too nervous(?)
Tom: But Bill needs a job, so...I think he always is our singer.

Q2: You're often times compared to Cinema Bizarre. What do you think about their music and style?
Bill: We are not really in this topic. I don't know so much about the group. I just saw one picture or something. I don't know their music, the guys, so *laughs*

Q3: How long does it take Bill to do your hair in the morning?
Bill: Not too long. I think George needs more time. You know, I think 45 minutes, but not only the hair, I think taking a shower and everything. You just need a little hairspray.

Q4: Which side of the bed do you guys sleep on?
Tom: In the tour bus, you have just one side.
Bill: It's pretty small.
Tom: But I think if I had a big bed...
Gustav: I always sleep in the middle
Georg: Always always there with the telephone
Tom: Yea, where the telephone is.
Bill: For me it's right!

Q5: Which member of your band can burp the loudest?
Gustav: Bill! Definitely Bill.
Bill: *laughs* You wouldn't expect that, but it's definitely me!

Q6: Jade from AFI has made a remix of your song RSG. What AFI song would you guys want to remix?
Bill: *makes DJ squeaky motion* Oh, we are not good remixxers, you know.
Tom: George is a good DJ..
Gustav: Good dancer.
Bill: It wouldn't be hard to make a remix

Q6:What's your favourite ice cream flavour?
Bill: Oh, I love caramel brownie.
Tom: I like lemon.
Gustav: Stracciatella (vanilla ice cream with choclate streaks)
Georg: For me, it's strawberry.

Q7: Are you guys thinking of acting at any point.

Bill: Synchonized movie in Germany (Arthur und die Minimoys). I think I would try it, but I have so much respect for them, because I think I'm not so good. But I really want to try it one time. But I'm not sure in which movie, it's not fixed, but I think in the future. Why not!
Tom: I think we have our own TV show, Tokio Hotel TV. We don't have to act, but it's also difficult.
Bill: No, I think I would love to play a vampire. That would be cool.
Tom: It would be crazy

Comment

Comment post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Email: (won't show)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0